The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency

  • Mary and Ada are on the case!

    History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society & Lemony Snicket!

    Learn More

Wollstonecraft Activities

Solve a case, host a mystery party, or enjoy some quiz, word search, and puzzle fun! learn more

Author Spotlight

Jordan Stratford

Jordan Stratford

Jordan Stratford is a producer, author and screenwriter. He was once pronounced clinically dead, was ... read more