chapter books

displaying results 1–2 of 2 titles


Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

By Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and ...

Recommended for AGE 7-10 years


Release Date Dec. 27, 2005

learn more

A to Z Mysteries: The Absent Author

By Ron Roy; ilustrated by John Steven Gurney

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!
 
Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A ...

Recommended for AGE 6-9 years


Release Date Sept. 23, 1997

learn more
Art courtesy of Doug Unplugged