You May Also Like

Stone Rabbit #1: BC Mambo

By Erik Craddock; illustrated by Erik Craddock

Stone Rabbit is a bored little bunny who lives a humdrum existence in the sleepy town of Happy Glades. But all that changes when he discovers a time portal of ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date Jan. 13, 2009

learn more

A Boy and A Bear in a Boat

By Dave Shelton

A boy and a bear go to sea, equipped with a suitcase, a comic book, and a ukulele. The bear assures the boy that they are traveling a short distance ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date June 12, 2012

learn more

Gossip From the Girls' Room: A Blogtastic! Novel

By Rose Cooper

Diary of a Wimpy Kid for girls!

Gossip from the Girls’ Room fills readers in on all there is to learn about middle school life at Middlebrooke, where Sofia has ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date Jan. 11, 2011

learn more

Diary of a Parent Trainer

By Jenny Smith

Meet Katie Sutton. She may just look like your average thirteen-year-old girl but in reality, she's the world's leading expert in Grown Up behavior. And you're in ...

Recommended for AGE 10 and up


Release Date June 12, 2012

learn more

Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!

By Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and ...

Recommended for AGE 7-10 years


Release Date Dec. 27, 2005

learn more

Babymouse #2: Our Hero

By Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid ...

Recommended for AGE 7-10 years


Release Date Dec. 27, 2005

learn more

Squish #1: Super Amoeba

By Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Introducing SQUISH—a new graphic novel series about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date May 10, 2011

learn more

Squish #2: Brave New Pond

By Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Introducing Squish—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date Sept. 27, 2011

learn more

Kit Feeny: On the Move

By Michael Townsend

Comic book geek, deviser of crazy schemes, genius (according to him)—Kit Feeny is here!

Kit Feeny is moving and losing his best friend! Who will help Kit make things ...

Recommended for AGE 8-12 years


Release Date Oct. 13, 2009

learn more