Ciara Gavin

Biography

Ciara Gavin

Ciara Gavin graduated from the National College of Art and Design in Dublin, Ireland. Her work appears in the National Museum of Decorative Arts and History there and has been exhibited at galleries throughout Ireland. She lives in Dublin with her son.

displaying results 1–2 of 2 titles


Bear Is Not Tired

By Ciara Gavin

For fans of Karma Wilson’s Bear Snores On comes a whimsical bedtime story about a bear who is absolutely, positively not sleepy at all. . . .
 
Bear and his duck family ...

Recommended for AGE 3-7 years


Release Date Jan. 12, 2016

learn more

Room for Bear

By Ciara Gavin

A huggable picture-book debut about a bear who doesn’t quite fit—perfect for fans of Karma Wilson’s Bear Snores On and Philip C. Snead & Erin Stead’s Bear ...

Recommended for AGE 3-7 years


Release Date March 10, 2015

learn more